Are you interested in becoming a patron? If so, please email for more information.

Errol Blake

Phyllis Brace

Susan Burridge

Lois Davies

Keith and Mair Evans

Rhydfen Eynon

Elizabeth Fidler

Shirley Fleming

Sheridan and Teifwen George

Andy Grant

Maggie Horgan

Vikki Howells (Assembly Member)

Gareth and Ann Jenkins

Hugh and Helen Jones

Shirley Lloyd

Robin Morgan

Mike Nash and Louise Miskell

Mary Powell

Alistair Reeves

Alan and Jean Sheppard

Donal and Rowena Thomas

Sybil Treasure

Anthony Williams

Wyn Williams